• Welcome To Russell County Schools Registration

    Russell County Schools uses PowerSchool Enrollment for Registration.  You may use your smartphone, tablet, computer, or Chromebook to create your account and complete these forms.  (Special Note - these forms work best on a mobile browser, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox)


    THINGS TO KNOW

    In order to make your enrollment submission go smoothly, please note the following:

    1. Please scroll to the bottom of this page to find contact information for each school's registrar.

    2. Documents such as Two Proofs of Address, Alabama Immunization Records, Parent/Guardian ID, and Birth Certificate should be uploaded during enrollment. If you are unable to upload the required documents please contact the school registrar.

    3. The Russell County School District is a One to One district (one device issued per student). Failure to agree to the Acceptable Use Policy will prevent the student email account from being created and used for the device issued to them.

    4. Below please find links to our Student Handbook, Device Agreement, and Acceptable Use Policy. These forms are also inside the enrollment form and placed here for your convenience.

    5. Payments/Fees can be made by contacting the Media Specialist at your school or through the student’s Paypams account.                                                      https://paypams.com/OnlineApp.aspx

    6. Please verify the school for which you are zoned at the following link before proceeding:                                          

    mapimage         Zoning Maplook


     

    2021-22            esp

    Our School Registration Contacts

    contact us

     

    Dixie Elementary ~ 334-468-5323 ~ Tammy Sides – sidest@russellcsd.net

    Ladonia Elementary ~ 334-468-5805 ~ Lakyra Jones – jonesl@russellcsd.net

    Mt. Olive Primary ~ 334-468-5100 ~ Akita Torbert – torberta@russellcsd.net

    Mt. Olive Intermediate ~ 334-468-5002 ~ Doris Davis – davisd@russellcsd.net

    Oliver Elementary ~ 334-468-5400 ~ Loretta Hill – hill@russellcsd.net

    Russell County Middle School ~ 334-468-5604 ~ Wanda Tolbert – tolbertw@russellcsd.net

    Russell County High School ~ 334-468-5701 ~ Christian Clack – clackc@russellcsd.net