• WITHDRAWING STUDENTS

    Initiate Withdrawal Request by Completing this Form:

    https://fs9.formsite.com/ivuVSU/cid7smm9lu/index.html

    You must complete the form above in order to begin the process of withdrawal. If you are withdrawing more than one student, you must complete a form for each child. 

    This action will not withdraw your student but will prompt the school to begin the process.  Your school will contact you upon receiving this request. However, if you have not been contacted after 2 business days while school is in session, please reach out to the school contact listed below.

    Once contacted by the school, you will receive an appointment time and date to complete the process of withdrawal from Russell County Schools. 

    Students withdrawing must still attend school until enrolled in another school. A valid ID is required to complete the withdrawal process.

     

    Registrar Phone Numbers

    Dixie Elementary ~ 334-468-5323 ~ Tammy Sides – sidest@russellcsd.net 

    Ladonia Elementary ~ 334-468-5805 ~ Lakyra Jones – jonesl@russellcsd.net

    Mt. Olive Primary ~ 334-468-5100 ~ Akita Torbert – torberta@russellcsd.net

    Mt. Olive Intermediate ~ 334-468-5002 ~ Doris Davis – davisd@russellcsd.net

    Oliver Elementary ~ 334-468-5400 ~ Loretta Hill – hill@russellcsd.net

    Russell County Middle School ~ 334-468-5604 ~ Wanda Tolbert – tolbertw@russellcsd.net

    Russell County High School ~ 334-468-5701 ~ Christian Clack – clackc@russellcsd.net